Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

INTERN / GM application. [REDO]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
dreabby!(:

dreabby!(:

INTERN / GM application. [REDO] Empty
PostSubject: INTERN / GM application. [REDO]   INTERN / GM application. [REDO] EmptyThu Jul 08, 2010 7:03 pm

Name : Andrea Pham c:
IGN : DREASAUCE

UTC/GMT -8 hours

Time In Game:
I'm active on QQstory . I play at least two hours a day. I'll be on whenever possible or whenever I am needed.

Why I want to be an intern:
I would love to be an intern because i've never tried it before and would love to do it . I will try to be active on QQstory . I will bann all hackers and yeah so on (: I will try my hardest to keep this server at its best .

Why you should choose me:
I've played many private servers and i`ve had a lot of experience c: So iknow a lot of things that go in game. I am a Leader. I don`t give up. I am trustworthy. I may not be as book smart as some of you, but I do have some street knowledge. (: I doubt me being an intern will change the world, but being in a position of power may help me in my life. Being an intern isn't a privilege, it's a job. And as a job, an intern needs to perform that job correctly, if not, then why be an intern?

What I Know:
As in commands not much at all. Like i said I've never been an intern. I do not know A LOT about the server, but i will try my best to get to know all about it. I will be on forums a lot and i will be updated as possible. I`ve been playing GMS for at least 3 or 4 years , so I have a lot of experience . I will promise you I will make this server better and it will soon get into the top 10 maplestory servers! Well , i`m exaggerating but it might happen. ;D

Closing Note: